Tis The Season…

December 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

Well dear Sirens you can practically hear the bells jingling, the corks popping and the clickety-clack of sky-high stilettos.

The Festive Season is here and we all know what that means…party time! In honour of the festive season, I’ve selected my top three must have party shoes that will set you strutting in style this silly season!

The black gem Krystal heel practically sings festive season! The cut-out detailing is bang on-trend and the full support makes this the perfect dancing shoe!

Krystal_black_s

I am positively ob-sessed with the ankle candy on the Krissy! Can’t you imagine shimmying the night away in these!? And the nude-gold colour combo is still a massive trend for summer.

Krissy_flesh sde_s

It’s not summer without slipping your feet into a strappy stiletto sandal! Tyton’s oh so sleek, fine stud-ware makes this sandal a must have shoe this holiday season.

Tyton_nude lea_f

Since this will be my last blog for the year I thought I would send out a little wish-list to dear Santa Claus, since I will need some a-maze frocks to wear with my Sirens, so Dear Santa when your sleigh flies over my chimney this year, please can you drop in the following:

This cherry red Armani mini that Megan Fox wore, or maybe even the Lover lace number that Miranda rocked so well. These will work perfectly with my Tytons, thank you.

megan fox - armani prive Jonah Hex premiere - June 17 2010 1

Miranda-Kerr-in-Lover-red-dress-and-Christian-Louboutin-heels

And also, please add this Rodarte frock that we saw on ScarJo, and I die for this Peter Pilotto top and Alexander McQueen skirt that Gwen totally rocked. I know, a total must-have for the Krystals.

111912-scarlett-johansson-350

Gwen-Stefani-Matt-Irwin4

Oh and if there’s room, please also pop in this Zuhair Murad mini dress that Taylor Swift wore – I think it will be heaven with my Krissys. Thanks Santa!!!

40th Anniversary American Music Awards - Arrivals

Err can you tell that I’m slightly obsessed with a long-sleeve mini dress this cocktail season?

Signing off for the silly season, stay safe and stylish dear Sirens.

Much love

Axx

Amber Renae

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tis The Season… at SoleSiren.

meta