Derby Day!

November 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

Giddy up!!! My favourite time of the year is here again….bring on M Cup!!! Now of course footwear is VITAL on long days at the track, so if you’re wondering which Sirens to rock each day, wonder no more, as I’ve put together a handy guide to my favourite styles for each of the Racing days. Check it out on our Facebook page here:

http://www.facebook.com/sirenshoes

BUT in the meantime, if you want to see some of the festivities that I got up to on Derby Day…scroll down! Decked out in Craig Braybrook couture and Kerrie Stanley millinery, I decided to buck the black and white trend and add a pop of colour to my Derby attire. Complimented PERFECTLY with my blood orange ‘Indies’. Heaven, don’t you agree??

 

 

I was lucky enough to chat to some of Australia’s biggest stars in the Lexus lounge…hope you enjoy the behind the scenes shots!

 

 

 

And please please please dear Sirens, post your Racing looks on our Facebook page…I cannot wait to see how you’ve styled your Sirens for the track!

Amber Renae

x

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Derby Day! at SoleSiren.

meta