SoleSiren Friday Fashgasm!!

September 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

Ciao Sirenas!!

This weeks Friday Fashgasm has come all the way from Milano. Milan Fashion Week in fact!!

This was shot front row at the Rocco Barocco show, which was a rainbow medley of fantastic foil prints and metallic textiles and slashed panels. The looks were completed with equally outrageous heels!

It’s kinda hard to spy from this angle but I’m rocking a very sensible flat, at Fashion Week I know?? But let me assure you the cobblestones are killers, and I watched many a doyenne come to her folly! These are the Siren ‘Bolt’ sandals in mint, kind of a nice tie-in with the mint Topshop bag I thought. The dress is a custom couture piece from William Lazootin, of Project Runway fame, love the cut-out back!!

I’ve included a couple of the location shots, so you can get a vibe for what it was like….such a spectacular backdrop for an amazing week!

Double air-kisses Sirenas! Ciao Ciao x

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading SoleSiren Friday Fashgasm!! at SoleSiren.

meta